top of page

When I was a young man. . .

When I was a young pup I traveled by plane from a state called Texas all the way to Florida. Before I was sent on the plane I was told I would have three new "dog siblings" and they would be a ton of fun. When I met my new parents I was greeted with many hugs and kisses. I thought, this sure is starting off well! Then they took me to my home to meet the "siblings". It turns out I have two sisters (Abby and Kaya) and a brother named Nico. They are super cool and I have trained them all to be head over heels in love with me. I mean, really, who could not love this adorable red dog? #FinnTheRedDog

I really wanted to ensure I was a permanent fixture at this new Florida home so heard from the sibling dogs I should work hard to please and not chew anything up. The first part was easy, I am AWESOME! The second part, well I only failed a few times...but the items were begging me to just chew them a little.

Finally, I knew I could win all humans over by finding a baby to kiss.... I just needed the right opportunity. We went on a trip to see some of my human parent's friends. To my delight, a baby was there. This was my chance to seal the deal. I made sure all relevant humans were watching and then I went in for the overload adorable puppy factor. SCORE!

Thankfully the humans captured this on film so there is now undeniable evidence I am ROCK SOLID. Enjoy my baby photos.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page